New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love is.. never have to say you're sorry.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTrue blood .. National Geographic.. Cold case... Forensic files... all the CSI... Criminal minds..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI tell u later... I have so many....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to name... Morissette amon is one of them.....Sam Smith.. Daryl Ong.. Michael Pagilinan... some of the chinese and korean singers.... and of course BTS...
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funKaraoke with families and friends... Camping hiking fishing bowling picnics dancing...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping