New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like music country l0

Male (61) looking for Female Kenai, Alaska, United States

I like rock n country loud have n a beer.4wheel n pull n boat to lake

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDissable

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNcis blue ****** elema.rntry
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesBummble bee Avatar star treck
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsLuke Ryan I guess Blake s David brewer
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funRide n 4wheeler n
Boat n fish n visiting friends
HobbiesTV, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryScuba diving uatrilite with moter