New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Status: "Single"
Hometown: mannhasset New York ,
from East Meadow New York
Orientation: Straight - Body type: 6' 0" tall
Ethnicity: White Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: Taurus = Born May 15, 1973
Children: I don't want children
Smoke: No - Drink: No - drugs: no

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll the things that I checked up there on the checklist is what I expect or look for in a partner
On the first dateI don’t know about a first date I haven’t dated since 1993 so I’m really not sure what to do or what to expect