New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Reverence

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHollywood negotiator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksWalking the path of a sensei.

Oh damn! I wrote that book :-)
Idea of funPlaying practical jokes on people, horses, pups, get togethers, long, soft and sweet and ecstasy filled sex
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI'm working on proposed legislation for situations in the state of Nevada as well as Veterans Administration as well as programs created 4 bully reduction, coed sexual assault reduction...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPlease look above so I don't have to repeat myself
On the first dateI'ma scratch Gourmet cook that has been cooking since I was 12. I've never taken a class or followed a recipe but a few years ago I was a finalist in the Food Network home cook competition.

So my first date would be inviting her over for a gourmet dinner. We can talk and get to know each other while I'm cooking and continue at the dinner table