New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking

Male (72) looking for Female Huffman, Texas, United States

A gentleman, kind, considerate, caring, and sentimental

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesLonesome Dove
Music typesCountry, Folk
Favorite artistsCharlie Daniels--Alan Jackson--Travis Tritt--Trace Adkins
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksanything by Louis Lamore
Idea of funplaying games--competitively
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryriding in an Air-boat

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find someone to spend coffee with in the morning--a glass of wine with at night-- and enjoy each other in between or both

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerkind--never rude--attentive
On the first datedinner and cocktails to break the ice to know each other