New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for love

Male (61) looking for Female Alliance, Ohio, United States

Good,kind,careing,loving,roman tic man in search of a good woman...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUnemployed disabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGold rush and parkers journey
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsWillie Nelson,Hank Williams
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksHow to build a log home
Idea of funCamping out all night with a small fire and the stars above
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try?????.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEnjoy my life with a good asian woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust that she has a good asian family background in her personality and the way she responds to children tells me alot about her mind set...
On the first dateA nice little dining spot where she would feel comfortable and we can chat.