New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my partner, lover and soulmate

I’m employed, mature gentleman, like a lady for my partner in life.i am a very romantic man , sensual, touchy-feely, holding hands, takeing walks or riding thru the hill country on my Harley.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Marys

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Kiki
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Ferrel
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyEverything
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCommercial delivery driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy
Idea of funAnything that relaxes me , from going to the movies to riding my motorcycle to the hill country. Swap meets , flea market shopping, fishing , walks on the beach
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThere are many things as I mostly worked since childhood I now want to do a lot and explore

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo find happiness, and a real TRUE love to be pampered, spoiled, to feel I am really wanted and appreciated. I just want to be loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest , faithful, pretty, fun , a lady who loves sex , unconditionally,unrestricted, submissive,
On the first dateThat is up for agreement between the two of us