New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendship & Adventure

Female (51) looking for Female Bilborough, England, United Kingdom

Attractive Black Brit girl, down to earth. Enjoys Theatre, the Arts, Travel, Cinema, long Countryside, walks by the lake or beach, Dancing, Music, Restaurants, good conversation, Volunteering Cycling, Badminton, Pool, Tennis, Squash, and more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBuyer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTell you when we chat
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew Adventures

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeEnjoy life more

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet an Attractive Genuine Sexy feminine lady who is beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside, aged 29-50 who is down to earth, humble, kind, has a great sense of humour, easy going, enjoys theatre, the arts, going to the movies, long walks, weekends away, shopping, and enjoys good conversation.
On the first dateMy Date & I can decide what we'd do we would have to discuss