New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for my last fling

Male (70) looking for Female Port Huron, Michigan, United States

Young 70 love outdoor activities camping hiking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSyfy CSI NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksIf I did read it would be the Bible
Idea of funCamping hiking bike riding horseback riding pool saunas cooking and many more too many times
HobbiesTV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDifferent positions

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo live till I'm a hundred

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhen I look for a woman I look for her heart and her compassion
On the first dateCandle light dinner and a movie I walk along the boardwalk maybe sit around a bonfire or a fireplace whatever the woman wants