New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love

Male (55) looking for Female Romulus, Michigan, United States

I am very passionate man who is secure and loves to have fun. I travel a lot alone need a travel partner. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Enjoy cooking and many other things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleChef. Veteren. Retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror
Favorite moviesTo sir with love
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsSupremes. Whitney. Temptations
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Sports
Favorite booksGreat. Expectations. Day of the. Jackel
Idea of funA great date
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungy jumping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHelp to save the world from poverty

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincerity honesty faithfulness
On the first dateGo to a pro sports event