New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Some Asian, Fillapino, Petite Company.

Male (55) looking for Female Holly Hill, Florida, United States

Fit, Fun, Intelligent, Kind, Adventurous, Traveled, Empathetic, Sexual, Understanding. Companion, Lover, Confidant. I like music, movies, plays or simply quiet times one-on-one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleProfessional Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, BULL, FOX NEWS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJason Bourne, Mission Impossible
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistscountry
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Fantasy, Instructional
Idea of funBeing with friends. Meeting new people. Learning or experiencing new things. I ride a big Harley.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'd like to take a flight in a corporate jet. I've flown small airplanes, hang gliders and paragliders. I've ridden in hot air balloons, helicopters, and sailplanes. I have a certificate to do a tandum skydive that I haven't used yet. I'm interested in many other things, but you'll have to get to know me to find out.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI want to "die young" as late in life as possible!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA female who knows how to smile, appreciates being with a man, is petite to average in size and 'understands' a good 'point of view' for both of us can be fun. No time for 'professional victims' who have an agenda of pity or manipulation.
On the first dateHave a relaxed conversation with coffee, ice cream, a 'drink', in a quiet setting or a walk on the beach. If you want something more physical, just make that perfectly clear and we can satisfy your needs indoors or outdoors, discretely.