New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music is life

Female (32) looking for Male Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

And extroverted introvert. This means I'm super outgoing but can be thoughtful and observing. I don't always have to be the lead singer. Sometimes being the bassist is cool too. I love doing everything from snowboarding to a lazy day at the beach. Coffee is also life. I'm an animal lover. I love cats and dogs equally. Just don't tell my cats that ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead of Health and Beauty at...

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStranger Things, Elementary, lots of Netflix's shows I can't remember the name of. Haha
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAnything well thought and on a next level
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything from making dinner at home and watching a good movie or getting up and going on a road trip for a good show. Fun can be found in every balance
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCave diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo be a better person. Would love to help animals as much as I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is grounded but adventurous, ambitious but doesn't forget about romance, sense of humor and intelligence.
On the first dateDepends on the person. I love new restaurants, and doing low key things so I can talk and get to know the person. Maybe Putt Putt or a Jazz bar