New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One of a kind, choose wisely

Female (56) looking for Male Inglewood, California, United States

Outgoing, fun, spontaneous, animal lover, love most things outdoors, glamorous tomboy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I'll tell you that when you get my name down
What breed is your dog?Giant
How old is your dog?Almost 3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyWood
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHistologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFixer Upper, So You Think You Can Dance
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGone With The Wind
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsZepplin, Imagine Dragons, Muse, Prince, Panic At the Disco
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMost hardbacks, whee I can turn the pages, no tablet readers
Idea of funMost anything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Goal in lifeTo leave a legacy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money
Look for in a partnerCity Cowboy, gentleman who can be loyal, kind, family oriented, animal lover, likes fast cars
On the first dateBaby, that's up to you