New here? Sign Up Have an account?

6'1 200# blue-eyed retired Floridian, but working full time in Mass.

Male (66) looking for Female Hull, Massachusetts, United States

easy-going with a good sense of humor. I am protective of my friends and family and I tend to pamper my partners.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSecurity Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsModern Family, family Guy, Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite movies??
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksNon-fiction and fiction crime dramas; latest read has been the Jack Reacher series by Lee Child
Idea of funtaking walks, checking out coffee shops, bakeries, restaurants
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trysky diving, race car driving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefind a lifelong partner who is also my best friend, who i can open up to and share everything with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera warm, thoughtful, intelligent asian woman who is strong and independent with a good sense of humor
On the first dateeither a coffee shop, lunch or walk in a park