New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's be friends first! I

Female (19) looking for Male Joplin, Missouri, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Ann's Catholic Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kookie
What breed is your dog?Labrador and pit bull mix
How old is your dog?1 1/2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsK-pop such as Exo, BTS, Blackpink, and much more.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Poetry, Satire, Science
Idea of funJust going out with friends and having a good time
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo play video games and get really good at it. I also always wanted to learn Hangul.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make lasting friendships and find the right one for me one day. It doesn't have to be soon, but it would be nice to have down one there for you.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is very brave and confident in themselves, but is also willing to let their ego not get the best of him and willing to be humble and kind.