New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for a man with a good heart.

Female (56) looking for Male Aiea, Hawaii, United States

I’m half Pilipina and Hawaiian.
I lived in Hawaii. I’m easy to get along.
I like to travel,cook out,sight seeing and spend time with my family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsWhat ever is good on the show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPretty Woman
Music typesClassical, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsMellow music
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksGood book
Idea of funCook out, spend time with friends and family.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething new

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be with someone I want to be with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHow to treat his woman.
On the first dateTo get to know the person.