New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am on here to meet new people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI am a labor I do a little bit of maintenance limi

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsA little bit of everything
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesa little bit of everything
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsA little bit of everything
Favorite booksI don't read
Idea of funa little bit of everything
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryI will tell you later lol

Views

Goal in lifeTo find a place for me and my daughter to live at safe and hopefully one day to retire

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHonesty respect and happy
On the first dateJust to be able to get a chance to know that person I don't one on one basis and go from there