New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr. Right

Female (42) looking for Male Dothan, Alabama, United States

I'm half native American and live in the U.S. I'm very interested in Asian men and Asian cultures. I'm a single mom. I enjoy learning new things and meeting new people. I'm looking for someone who will accept me and my child and who isn't afraid of showing love and affection in public as well as behind closed doors with his woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHouse cleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsI like a lot of Korean pop music
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Poetry
Favorite booksI'm not a pro writer but I do write stories just haven't gotten any published.
Idea of funGoing out to a movie or just spending quality time together.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind,caring,loyal,fun to be around, not afraid of showing his love and affection in public and behind closed doors. Loves kids and may even want kids or has kids. Can accept me for who I am.
On the first dateI would enjoy a nice night out to maybe dinner and a movie or a nice walk on the beach.